Профессор Малюга Елена Николаевна (Председатель)

Профессор Малюга заведует кафедрой Иностранных языков Экономического факультета университета РУДН. Также является председателем Национального объединения преподавателей иностранных языков делового и профессионального общения в сфере бизнеса. Главный редактор научного журнала «Вопросы прикладной лингвистики» и соредактор международного научного журнала «Training Language and Culture». Автор более 300 научных публикаций. Учебник Е.Н. Малюги «Английский язык для экономистов» был рекомендован Министерством образования и науки РФ для преподавания в высших учебных заведениях, а учебник «Язык профессионального общения (Реклама)» был рекомендован УМО РФ. В 2006 году основала Национальное объединение преподавателей иностранных языков делового и профессионального общения в сфере бизнеса, в рамках которого регулярно организуются конференции, семинары и курсы повышения квалификации по методике обучения иностранным языкам.

Профессор Пономаренко Евгения Витальевна (Зампредседателя)

Академик РАЕН, доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры Английского языка No4 Московского государственного института международных отношений МИД России. Автор и соавтор более 110 научных публикаций, включая три монографии и восемь коллективных монографий. Профессор Пономаренко специализируется в вопросах функциональной лингвистики, прагматики, дискурс-анализа, риторики, культуры деловой коммуникации, лингвосинергетики, теоретической грамматики, а также страноведения Великобритании и Америки.

Профессор Дмитренко Татьяна Алексеевна (Член программного оргкомитета)

Академик Международной академии наук педагогического образования, доктор педагогических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры методики преподавания иностранных языков Института иностранных языков Московского педагогического государственного университета, член программного оргкомитета.

Вейн Риммер (Член программного оргкомитета)

Доктор филологических наук по прикладной лингвистике, координатор Международной Ассоциации преподавателей английского языка как иностранного (IATEFL), автор учебных курсов и ресурсных материалов, выпущенных издательством Кембриджского университета..

Professor Elena Malyuga (Chairperson)

Professor Malyuga is Нead of Foreign Languages Department at the Faculty of Economics (RUDN University), Chairperson of the Business and Vocational Foreign Languages Teachers National Association. She is editor-in-chief of the scientific journal Issues of Applied Linguistics, and joint managing editor of Training Language and Culture journal. Professor Malyuga is the author of over 300 publications. Her course book, English for Economists, was recommended for universities by the Russian Ministry of Education and Science, and Professional Communication Language (Advertising) was recommended by the Academic Methodological Association of the Russian Federation. In 2006, Professor Malyuga created the Business and Vocational Foreign Languages Teachers National Association, which hosts regular conferences, seminars and refresher courses on the methodology of teaching foreign languages.

Professor Evgeniya Ponomarenko (Vice Chairperson)

Academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, DSc in Linguistics, Professor of English Language Department No.4 at Moscow State University of International Relations of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia (MGIMO University). Professor Ponomarenko is author and co-author of over 110 publications, including three monographs and eight edited collections. Professor Ponomarenko specialises in functional linguistics, pragmatics, discourse analysis, rhetoric, the culture of professional and business communication, including business English communication, linguosynergetics, theoretical grammar, and British and American studies.

Professor Tatiana Dmitrenko (Member of the Programme Committee)

Academician of International Teacher’s Training Academy of Science, Doctor in Pedagogics. Professor of Methodology in Foreign Languages Department at the Institute of Foreign languages, Moscow Pedagogical State University (MPGU). Lectures on Theory and Methodology of Foreign Language Teaching, Distance Technology in Foreign Language Teaching and Learning, Higher School Pedagogy and Psychology, Psychology of Intercultural Communication, Information Technology in Foreign Language Teaching.

Professor Ludmila Gorodetskaya (Member of the Programme Committee)

DSc in Culture Studies, Professor, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Cambridge University Press leading expert in teaching methodology. Studies critical thinking and teaching of academic English, evaluation of text complexity, the use of the CLIL approach in primary and secondary school education.



Wayne Rimmer (Member of the Programme Committee)

Coordinator of International Association of Teachers of English as a Foreign Language (IATEFL), author of teaching materials and resource books published by Cambridge University Press, Doctor of Philology in Applied Linguistics.